Department of Marine Biology

Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Fuad Al-Hourani

ProfessorMarine Biology   f.horani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35072

Prof.Riyad Manasrah

ProfessorMarine Biology   r.manasrah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35032

Prof. Maroof Khalaf

ProfessorMarine Biology   m.khalaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35033
CV:
Khalaf cv.pdf    

Prof. Tareq Al-Najar.

ProfessorMarine Biology   t.najjar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :36004

Prof. Mohammad Al-Zibdeh.

ProfessorMarine Biology   zibdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35075
CV:
Al-ZibdahCV.pdf    

Dr. Zeinab Arabeyyat

Assistant ProfessorMarine Biology   z.arabeyyat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :36051

Mrs. Majduleen Ali Sbaihat

TeacherMarine Biology   m.sbaiaht@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35079

Miss.Eman Al-Absi

TeacherMarine Biology   e.alabsi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35076
CV:
Eman Al-Absi CV.pdf    

Mrs.Rana Al-momani

TeacherMarine Biology   r_almomani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35076

Dr.Wissam Al-Hayek

LecturerMarine Biology   w.hayek@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :36051
CV:
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab Supervisor a.riyati@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Amirah Al-Riyati


Phone :+962 3 2090450
Extension :35049
Fax : +962 3 2090452
Laboratory Technician l.saadeh@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Laila Saadeh


Phone :+962 3 2090450
Extension :35049
Fax : +962 3 2090452
Laboratory Technician e.sulaiman@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Eman Sulaiman


Phone :+962 3 2090450
Extension :35049
Fax : +962 3 2090452
 

Faculty of Marine sciences- Aqaba
Department of Marine Biology

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.