School's Academic Staff


expand  Marine Biology

Prof. Fuad Al-Hourani

ProfessorMarine Biology   f.horani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35072
CV:
CV Fuad_Al-Horani.pdf    

Prof. Maroof Khalaf

ProfessorMarine Biology   m.khalaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35033
CV:
Dr. Maroof Khalaf 2020 CV.pdf    

Prof. Tareq Al-Najar.

ProfessorMarine Biology   t.najjar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :36004
CV:
Tariq CV updated final 2020-2021.pdf    

Prof. Mohammad Al-Zibdeh.

ProfessorMarine Biology   zibdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35075
CV:
Al-ZibdahCV.pdf    

Dr. Zeinab Arabeyyat

Assistant ProfessorMarine Biology   z.arabeyyat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :36051
CV:
Dr Arabeyyat CV-2020.pdf    

Mrs. Majduleen Ali Sbaihat

TeacherMarine Biology   m.sbaiaht@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35079
CV:
C.V. Majdoleen Sbaihat English --.pdf    
expand  Coastal environment

Prof.Riyad Manasrah

ProfessorCoastal environment   r.manasrah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35032
CV:
Riyad Manasrah_CV_October 2020.pdf    

Dr.Wissam Al-Hayek

Assistant ProfessorCoastal environment   w.hayek@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :36051
CV:
Wissam Hayek CV-2020.pdf    

Ms.Eman Al-Absi

TeacherCoastal environment   e.alabsi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35076
CV:
Eman Al-Absi CV website.pdf    

Mrs.Rana Al-momani

TeacherCoastal environment   r_almomani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35076
CV:
Rana CV.pdf    
 

School of Basic and Marine Sciences
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.