School Board


There are no items to show in this view.
Dean of the Faculty\ Chairman of the Committee. of Marine Sciencest.najjar@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Tariq Al-Najjar.


Fax : 032090452
Phone :032090450
Extension :36004
Chairman of the Marine Biology Department\ Member.m.khalaf@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Maroof Khalaf.


Fax : 032090452
Phone :032090450
Extension :35073
Chairman of the Costal Environment Department. \ Memberr.manasrah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Riyad Manasrah.


Fax : 032090452
Phone :032090450
Extension :35032
Representative of the Coastal Environment Department \ Memberm.rasheed@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammad Rasheed


Fax : 032090452
Phone :032090450
Extension :35033
Representative of the Marine Biology Department \ Memberf.horani@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Fouad Al-Horani


Fax : 032090452
Phone :032090450
Extension :35072
Environment Commissioner in the Aqaba Special Economic Zone Authority/ Member

Dr. Mohannd Hararah


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Project Oasis Elah / Member

Eng. Nidal Al-Majali


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Representative of Quality and Development in Faculty of Marine Sciences / Memberm.sbaihat@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Majduleen Ali Sbaihat


Fax : +962 3 2090452
Phone :+962 3 2090450
Extension :35079

Faculty of Marine sciences- Aqaba
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.